Scientific Committee

2nd International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications (ICSTA’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Gangaram Ladde
Dr. Gangaram Ladde

University of South Florida, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Noelle Samia
Dr. Noelle Samia

Northwestern University, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICSTA'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Mylène Bédard, University of Montreal, Canada

Dr. Dalia Chakrabarty, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Sujay Datta, University of Akron, USA

Dr. Rosario Delgado de la Torre, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Christopher Franck, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Dirk Husmeier, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Esra Kurum, University of California, Riverside, USA

Dr. Shili Lin, Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Hosam M. Mahmoud, George Washington University, USA

Dr. Nao Mimoto, University of Akron, USA

Dr. Mohsen Pourahmadi, Texas A&M University, USA

Dr. Krzysztof Podgórski, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Noelle Samia, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Min-ge Xie, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. Mu Zhu, University of Waterloo, Canada